Diamonte Equestrian Center

 

505.917.8732

8 Camino de la Rosa Castilla, Placitas, NM 87403

75°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 51%
5 mph
Tue
Partly Cloudy
68 | 93
20 | 33
Wed
Partly Cloudy
69 | 92
20 | 33

BOARDING ♦ RIDING LESSONS ♦ TRAINING

SUMMER CAMPS ♦ BIRTHDAY PARTIES

hailey and cinnamonDiamante Equestrian Center offers full-care boarding of your horses in beautiful Placitas, NM, only 20 minutes from Albuquerque.

Amenities include three large lighted arenas with plenty of jumps, cavalettis, barrels and trail course obstacles, set in a comfortable sand footing. Two round pens, private tack rooms and trailer parking with easy access for loading and unloading. Adjacent to beautiful mountain riding trails. Our experienced staff is available to help you with any of your horsemanship needs including training, riding lessons and the acquisition of your perfect horse.

Latest News

  • Spring Fling - May 3, 2014 +

    Please come join the staff at Diamanté Equestrian Center for our annual Spring Fling celebration on Saturday May 3, 2014. Read More
  • 2014 Summer Camps +

    Summer Camp Sessions 8:30am- 3:00pm, Monday through Friday: June 2-6 June 9-13 June 23-27 June 30-July 4 July 14-18 July Read More
  • 1

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 23, 2014 @08:30 - 03:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Camp
Thu Jul 24, 2014 @08:30 - 03:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Camp
Fri Jul 25, 2014 @08:30 - 03:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Camp
Mon Jul 28, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp
Fri Aug 01, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp
Mon Aug 04, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp
Tue Aug 05, 2014 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Summer Horsemanship Mini-Camp